Kuningan is Never be an Ampang

Blush

There’s a wind sing beside me

Brush Brush Brush

Heavy rain sing along with me

Brum Brum Brum

Ah That’s my motorbike Twinkie

Teet Teet Teet Teet Teet

The road start to scream

Beep Beep

My lamp signal suddenly blinking

Hihihii

Never mind just a lady across the street

60, 80, then 120

My Twinkie still run smoothly

Make it faster baby

Yell a lady in pink

Don’t  you know dude?

I am Rempit

The King of Ampang street

I can drift all the street

Until it become sheet

Red and yellow it mean green

Fly on the street? Um I just can grin

I can fit between two trucks

Cutting, turning and no signaling are my specialities

Dusty air tickles me

Deserted road convince me

I am the king here

Lets show people I own the street

Furious I am

Fast is my Twinkie

The tire cant stop spinning

I show people I own the street

Brak, Brukk

Ahhhhhh, Kretak

I see blood

I cant wake up

I hear a lady cant shut up

Oh I just hit someone….

***

I face a fierce sun, now

Wrestle with stifle air, now

Grapple the unknown street, now

I can’t take it, now

I am without Twinkie, here

On the sweatiest street I’ve ever been

In a wicked city

Oh I cant take it

Cutting, turning and no signaling are my specialities

Uh not here

I hear people scolding

I just can keep honking

I see  beggars asking

Oh I cant take it

My sight freeze

I am not moving

I even cant blocking

I feel like a dumb king street

Oh ya I am not king here

Its not Ampang dear

Kuningan it is

 

PS: ahahhaa, ini puisi buat exam >.<

Leave a Reply

