Versatile Blogger Award

YAY!

YAY!

This is my first nomination everrrr! Thanks to Chloe who nominate me far away from Georgia (the country). It is such a great surprise to my Monday, this nomination really a booster for me to do my daily post here in wordpress.

Again, მადლობა Chloe.

Well, the rules are like this:

  1. Thank the person who gave you this award, and leave a link to their blog.
  2. Tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.
  3. Nominate 15 blogs/bloggers that you’ve recently discovered or follow regularly

**********************************************************************************************

So, seven things about me that i have not explain on my about page are

  • Honestly, i am not just a foodie, I am a constantly hungry person.
  • Other than becoming a distinguished writer, my dream goal is also to be a professional mother.
  • I am such a forgetful person, i keep thinking if this is a serious disease but too afraid to go to a doctor for that.
  • My first poetry slam was in Ubud, Bali. I got into top five for Women Poetry Slam in Ubud Writer and Reader Festival. I have the video of me in that slam, but still to shy to upload it in my youtube account.
  • I fancy British accent. I tried to do Manchaster dialect, but i give up because i dont know how to learn it, i never assure if i say it correctly or not. So i guess i will just learn the received pronunciation.
  • I am into Broadway songs lately, thanks to Glee. I feel like musical songs have more powerful lyric and relatable tone. My favorite song list are from Wicked (of course!) , Once and The Lion King duh!
  • I love making plans. I used to make unrealistic plan before but now i try to make plan that is reliable.

Well, those are random fact about myself and i am really curious to know about yours.

I nominate:

Nadcissism

Dani Kurniawan

Blog Ayunda Damai

Be Illustrated

Cerita Empat Musim

That Emily

Mencari Jejak

Abstract Theories

Bespoke Traveler

Dorkchops

Ami and The Night

Cerita Neng Mumun

Twenty Something Girl

The Sewing Nook

Nisa dan Chicco

 

Have a great day, fellas!

12 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    • Hahhaha. Begitulah mba, kalau ada kesempatan boleh dikerjain PR nya, kalau sibuk ga usah aja mba 😝 kenalan langsung juga boleh 😳😳

  1. Wow, thank you so much for the award. And you are very… awesome, having winning the poetry slam. Ubud’s Festival is an international festival for writers–being a winner in that event surely something to be proud about! I’m waiting for your another poetry :)).

  2. Pingback: Versatile Blogger Award Nomination | ABSTRACT.THEORIES

Leave a Reply

