Sky Knows

Who knows you could smile out of the blue, while you are feeling blue
Maybe the truth is the blue sky awaits to give a clue
For white cloud is the messenger to whisper, deliver
Secrets of every soul, dispel loathsome human old foul

My entry for NAPOWRIMO day 3, an unfinished poetry. 😦 when I wrote this poetry the sky was clear blue outside my bedroom, I don’t really have time to finish it until now that I am in train and the sky turns so grey.

The prompt is fourteeners, which means I have to make a poetry that each line consists of 14 syllables. It is a new knowledge to me, thanks napowrimo.

Leave a Reply

