Oh My Poetry

Have I praised you enough
O Poetry, my poetry
for smile and laugh

You make me questions till I free
to know the beauty of everything
O Poetry, my poetry

I catch the truth in believing
It is always good after evil
to know the beauty of everything

I watch rainbow over muddy daffodil
Being grateful for the past cause indeed
It is always good after evil

to learn pain, suffer and bleed
so succeed will follow dreams
Being grateful for the past cause indeed

Dreams come true,
Have I praised you enough
For help me dream and find the clue
For smile and laugh

Can’t believe that I completed this poetry for less than 45min! I cheat for napowrimo this time, I mix prompt 15 and 17 together in one poetry. So here is present you a poetry to my poetry in trezanelle style.

2 thoughts on “Oh My Poetry

  1. What is trezanelle style, Mi?
    Well, having something to be our Pensieve is surely a nice thing. Poetry is a way to express our thoughts, to spread positivism, and of course, to be productive :haha.

Leave a Reply

